10 Best Places to Visit in Bolivia – Bolivia Travel Video

10 Best Places to Visit in Bolivia – Bolivia Travel Video

Bolivia Travel Video: 10 Best Places to Visit in Bolivia
List of Best Places to Visit in Bolivia: 1. Salar de Uyuni, 2. La Paz, 3. Tiwanaku, 4. Oruro, 5. Sucre, 6. Potosi, 7. Copacabana, Bolivia, 8. Sorata, 9. Coroico, 10. Rurrenabaque

Copyright: Video created by Omegatours.vn
Omega Tours Co., LTD
Add: 2nd Floor, 01 Le Duan Str – Hai Chau Dist – Da Nang City, Vietnam
Website: http://Omegatours.vn

Disclaimer: All audio in this video, We was used free audio in Youtube Library and Creative Commons Photos in Flickr and etc.

Thank For Creative Commons of Authors:

Photos Credited:

10. Rurrenabaque
Jonathan Hood: www.flickr.com/photos/jonathanhood/8022484125
Jonathan Hood: www.flickr.com/photos/jonathanhood/8022028860
9. Coroico
Mikel: www.flickr.com/photos/mikelpierre/7437980724
efe jota: www.flickr.com/photos/f-jauregui/275466459
8. Sorata
mark goble: www.flickr.com/photos/markgee6/2672925068
Alberto Rossettini: www.flickr.com/photos/ajrjr/13472733435
7. Copacabana, Bolivia
Tomasz Wagner: www.flickr.com/photos/mananetwork/7895967846
Pietro Ferreira: www.flickr.com/photos/pietro_f/8505992150
6. Potosi
Danielle Pereira: www.flickr.com/photos/galeria_miradas/6020927276
Carlos Adampol: www.flickr.com/photos/cadampol/2308071874
5. Sucre
laurens janssen: www.flickr.com/photos/88056437@N08/16623199444
Manuel Menal: www.flickr.com/photos/mmenal/8373517921
4. Oruro
CassandraW1: www.flickr.com/photos/47036637@N06/4310815865
CassandraW1: www.flickr.com/photos/47036637@N06/4310814593
3. Tiwanaku
AlGraChe: www.flickr.com/photos/algrache/6678686479
Lemurian Grove: www.flickr.com/photos/20823146@N04/11438443684
2. La Paz
David Almeida: www.flickr.com/photos/davidalmeida/16184268037
Corentin Kopp: www.flickr.com/photos/corentinkopp/7262433986
1. Salar de Uyuni
Martin Lemma: www.flickr.com/photos/lemmans/7815377018
Nico Kaiser: www.flickr.com/photos/nicokaiser/6717365099

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×
×

Cart